top of page
Our Mission
Committed to the institutional mission for excellence in teaching and learning, the Office of Adjunct Faculty Support provides leadership and administrative support for adjunct faculty in partnership with the academic divisions of the college.

This is achieved through innovation and collaboration in areas of adjunct faculty recruitment, onboarding, evaluation, and professional development, resulting in increased student engagement, learning, and success outcomes.

Dr. Sonia Watson, Dean, Adjunct Faculty Support

Email: watsons57@cod.edu

Phone: 630-942-3808

Office: BIC2501 D

 

Kate Szetela, Manager, Adjunct Faculty Support

Email: szetelak@cod.edu 

Phone: 630-942-3797

Office: BIC 2501 E

Jen Propp, Manager, Adjunct Faculty Support

Email: proppj709@cod.com

Phone: 630-942-3793

Office: BIC 2501 F

Adam Hogan, Manager, Adjunct Faculty Support

Email: hogana104@cod.edu 

Phone: 630-942-3801

Office: BIC 2501 B

 

Julie Plesha, Coordinator, Adjunct Faculty Recruitment 

Email: pleshaj@cod.edu

Phone: 630-942-3292

Office: BIC 2A07 C

Alyssa Johnson, Administrative Assistant V

Email: johnsona1053@cod.edu

Phone: 630-942-2158

Office: BIC 2501

Allyssa Perez, Administrative Assistant IV

Email: pereza96@cod.edu

Phone: 630-942-3371

Office: HSC 1235

 

Monica Robertson, Administrative Assistant III

Email: sturgeonm192@cod.edu

Phone: 630-942-2840

Office: BIC 2A07 

Alanna Davis, Administrative Assistant II

Email: davisa236@cod.edu

Phone: 630-942-2303

Office: BIC 2A07 

bottom of page